Back to top

About Us

Our Mission

Our mission is to enable our clients to reach their financial goals by providing high value services. We accomplish this by taking a proactive approach and keeping open communications with our clients to understand their needs. We are dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

About Our Firm

Since 1986, Earl W. Morrow, CPA, P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to clients throughout Georgia. We are dedicated to providing our clients with professional, personalized services and guidance in a wide range of financial and business needs. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Effective August 16th, 2018, Earl W. Morrow CPA merged with iTxRe.

At iTxRe, we create a proactive environment to assist businesses and individuals with annual income tax.  It's simple, annually, we create and develop a plan around you.  Then we work to control and minimize the impact of income tax to the business and individual.  Next we complete the last step of the plan, we file the tax returns.

On this website, you will find information about the firm including our list of services, and online resources to assist in the tax process and financial decision-making. These tools include downloadable tax forms and publications, financial calculators, news and links to other useful sites. Whether you are an individual or business, iTxRe has years of valuable experience assisting professionals with their accounting needs.

Our Team

 

T. Seth Peabody, CPA​
Managing Partner
seth.peabody@itxre.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Earl Morrow, CPA​
earl.morrow@itxre.com

-----

John Gerrard
john.gerrard@itxre.com

Mark Lorme
mark.lorme@itxre.com

M. Robinson Pham, CPA​
robinson.pham@itxre.com

Patti Steinmetz​
patti.steinmetz@itxre.com

Terri Tippett
terri.tippett@itxre.com

Shelby Tippett
shelby.tippett@itxre.com

Jonathan Weiner
jon.weiner@itxre.com